Food Technology Department
capcelera

Teaching and research staff

Surname, Name Location in building 2 e-mail Telephone
Alegre Vilas, Isabel   ialegre@tecal.udl.cat  
Arantegui Jimenez, Javier Office 2.13 arante@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 595
Barahona Viñes, Maria Antonia   abarahona@tecal.udl.cat  
Elez Martinez, Pedro Office 2.12 pelez@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 601
Esque Ingles, Maria Dolors   desque@tecal.udl.cat  
Falguera Pascual, Víctor   vfalguera@tecal.udl.cat  
Fons Sole, Estanislau Office 2.13 estanis@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 519
Garvin Arnes, Alfonso Office 2.15 garvin@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 907
Garza Garza, Salvador Office 2.16 garza@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 594
Gimeno Año, Vicente Office 2.16 gimeno@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 921
Giner Segui, Joaquin Jesus Office 3.12 chimog@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 920
Graell Sarle, Jordi Maria Office 2.04 graell@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 816
Hernandez Jover, Teresa   teresa.hernandez@tecal.udl.cat  
Ibarz Martínez, Raquel Office 1.09.1 ribarz@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 678
Ibarz Ribas, Alberto Office 2.15 aibarz@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 555
Lopez Fructuoso, Maria Luisa Office 2.12 mluisa@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 605
Macia Puig, Maria Alba Lab. 3.15 albamacia@tecal.udl.cat  
Magri Tersa, Xavier   xmagri@tecal.udl.cat   
Marin Sillue, Sonia Office 3.17 smarin@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 542
Martin Belloso, Olga Office 3.12 omartin@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 593
Molino Gahete, Francisco Office 2.04 fmolino@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 681
Odriozola Serrano, Isabel Andrea Office 3.11 iodriozola@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 616
Oms Oliu, Gemma Office 3.11 goms@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 671
Pique Ferre, Ma. Teresa Office 1.09 m.teresa@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 906
Ramo Aparicio, Tomas Teofilo   tramo@tecal.udl.cat  
Ramos Girona, Antonio Javier Office 3.17 ajramos@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 811
Romero Barrio, José Javier   javi.romero@tecal.udl.cat  
Romero Fabregat, Maria Paz Office 3.18 maripaz@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 592
Rubio Piqué, Laura Office 1.09 laurarubio@tecal.udl.cat  973 702 554 
Sala Marti, Nuria Office 3.03 nsala@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 606
Saltiveri Llena, Marta   msaltiveri@tecal.udl.cat  
Salvia Trujillo, Laura Office 1.09.1  lsalvia@tecal.udl.cat  
Sanchis Almenar, Vicente Office 3.02 vsanchis@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 535
Soliva Fortuny, Robert Carles Office 3.18 rsoliva@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 678
Teixidó Jové, Aurora   ateixido@tecal.udl.cat  
Torres Grifo, Merce Office 3.03 mtorres@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 919
Vila Donat, Pilar   pilar.viladonat@tecal.udl.cat  
Viñas Almenar, M.Inmaculada C. Office 3.02 ivinas@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 677

 

 

Last modified: 17/10/2018
Imprimir Enrera Pujar


Home | Accessibility | About the web | Site map | Legal notice | Contact
© 2014 Universitat de Lleida - Pl. de Víctor Siurana 1, 25003 Lleida - Tel. (+34) 973 70 20 00 - All rights reserved
Ombra