Food Technology Department
capcelera

Trainee research staff

Surname, Name Location in building 2 e-mail Telephone
Artiga Artigas, Maria Lab . 3.13 maria.artiga@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 908
Bars Cortina, David Lab. 3.15 dbars@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 908
Curià Saad, Ricard Lab . 3.13 rcuria@tecal.udl.cat  973 702 908
Gasa Falcon, Ariadna Lab. 3.13 ariadna.gasa@tecal.udl.cat  973 702 316
López Gámez, Gloria Lab . 3.13 glopezgamez@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 908
Molet Rodríguez, Anna Lab. 3.13 anna.molet@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 908
Naranjo Martí, Carmen Lab . 3.13 mcnaranjo@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 908
Nicolau Lapeña, Iolanda   iolanda.nl@tecal.udl.cat   
Ortiz Sala, Jordi      
Pascari, Xenia Lab. 3.16 x.pascari@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 908
Rodríguez Blanco, María Lab. 3.16 maria.rodriguez@tecal.udl.cat 973 702 908
Turmo Ibarz, Ana Lab. 3.13 ana.turmo@udl.cat  
Yuste Pérez, Silvia Lab. 3.15 syuste@tecal.udl.cat  973 702 908

 

Last modified: 15/10/2018
Imprimir Enrera Pujar


Home | Accessibility | About the web | Site map | Legal notice | Contact
© 2014 Universitat de Lleida - Pl. de Víctor Siurana 1, 25003 Lleida - Tel. (+34) 973 70 20 00 - All rights reserved
Ombra